I expect to learn about the different aspects of the business world and how to be successful in a business setting.

I expect to learn about the different aspects of business, including marketing, accounting, and management. I hope to gain a better understanding of how businesses operate and what strategies can be used to improve their performance.

I don’t really have any specific expectations for this English subject, I just hope to improve my skills and learn more about the language.

I expect my teacher to be knowledgeable about the subject they are teaching and to be able to help me learn. I also expect them to create a learning environment that is conducive to learning, where students feel comfortable asking questions and making mistakes.

I expect my teachers to be knowledgeable and passionate about their subject matter. I also expect them to be patient and willing to help me learn. Finally, I expect them to be respectful of me and my classmates.

There is no one answer to this question, as expectations for students will vary depending on the individual student’s abilities and goals. However, in general, it is reasonable to expect students to work hard, behave respectfully, and be willing to learn. Additionally, parents and teachers should communicate regularly about what is expected of the student in order to ensure that everyone is on the same page.

I expect that my online class will be conducted in a similar manner to my in-person classes. I expect that I will be able to participate in online discussions with my classmates, and that I will be able to submit assignments electronically. I also expect that I will be able to access the course materials online.

Expectations are important in a classroom because they help to create a positive learning environment. When teachers and students have high expectations for each other, it leads to better performance and more positive interactions.

There is no one answer to this question, as it can vary depending on the research project. However, in general, researchers expect their subjects to be honest and forthcoming with information, and to comply with all study requirements. Additionally, researchers typically expect their subjects to be reliable and consistent in their reporting.

The expectations from a English language teacher are to help students learn the language and to be able to use it effectively. Teachers should also be able to help students understand the culture of English-speaking countries.